EntertainmentNews

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 1 Release Date, Time and How to watch Anime Online for Free?

0
Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 1 Release Date, Time and How to watch Anime Online for Free?

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 1 will release in a few hours depending on the time zones. It is one of the most popular anime series in the entire world and fans from every country are waiting to catch the season premiere.

Also, Attack on Titan season 4 is the last and final season and hence it is very special as the amazing saga will come to an end soon. Here are more details on Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 1 release date, time, and ways to watch the anime online for free.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 1 Release Date and Time Zones

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 1 Release Date and Time Zones

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 1 will release on Sunday, December 6 or Monday, December 7 based on the different time zones and locations. Here is the exact release time for Attack on Titan S04E01 based on the time zones and countries following them.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 1 Release Time as per Zone

  • Pacific Time – 12:45 pm PST, December 6
  • Central Time – 2:45 pm CST, December 6
  • Eastern Time – 3:45 pm EST, December 6
  • British Time – 8:45 pm BST, December 6
  • European Time – 9:45 pm CET, December 6
  • India Time – 2:15 am IST, December 7
  • Korea Time – 5:45 am KST, December 7
  • Australia Time – 7:15 am ACDT, December 7
  • New Zealand Time – 9:45 am NZDT, December 7

Stream Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 1 for Free

Stream Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 1 for Free

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 1 will be available to stream on Crunchyroll for premium users at the time of its release. But there is also a way to watch the anime for free without any subscription or charges as one just needs to wait for a few days. Attack on Titan season 4 episode 1 can be stream online for free on Crunchyroll next Sunday, December 13 or Monday, December 14 based on the time zones.

Attack on Titan Chapter 136 Release Date, Recap, Spoilers, Leaks and Read Manga Online

Previous article

Haikyuu Season 4 Episode 24 Release Date, Spoilers, Preview, Title and Stream Anime Online

Next article

You may also like