SC unit of EXO to mark it’s official debut on July 22-details inside

EXO's SC unit to mark it's official debut on July 22-details inside

The Korean-based EXO gang have unveiled the first look of their infantile unit. The upcoming unit will go by the name, EXO-SC unit, featuring the debut of the two members, Sehun and Chanyeol.

The SC unit of EXO will make their debut in July

Picture: Pinterest

EXO’S music label, SM Entertainment shared the tidings with EXO fandom on social media platforms, yesterday. Specifically speaking, EXO-SC is going to be the first ever duo of EXO’s 12 membered group.

Chanyeol and Sehun have previously made some outstanding performances with catchy vocals and exceptional harmonies. The two singers haven’t only taken the whole music industry to storm. Rather they are marking their pivotal presences in fields from, fashion to lifestyle, movies and entertainment industry. The two have a big fan-following among Koreans and internationally, as well.

Much before their official debut, EXO-SC created a greater hype through the song, “We Young” released under “STATION X 0” in September of 2018. The song begged the title of No.1 on iTunes’ synthesis single chart all around the globe. It was only on June 28, when the makers unleashed an official announcement about EXO-SC debut.

Their debut mini album will go by the name- “What a Life.” The album incorporates six distinctive tracks and will be on releasing floors by July 22. Meanwhile, pre-orders for album sale will commence from June 28. And, without further delays, the makers have launched a terrific teaser for the upcoming album. Spectacular costumes, ravishing sets and harmonic melodies are some of the striking features of the trailer.

EXO in July

EXO's SC unit to mark it's official debut on July 22-details inside

Picture: Getty Images

Moreover, EXO has planned a lunar calender to mark the chief dates and plans for the EXO month. The month of July will put in sight their promotions for albums, debut of EXO-SC and the most-awaited solo concert of members- ‘EXplOration.’

The month will officially kick off from D.O’s solo, “That’s Okay” release through SM Station 3. Meanwhile, another member Baekhyun will settle his solo on July 10 with “City Lights.”

The events are then followed by the official debut of EXO-SC (Sehun + Chanyeol) on 22 July.

We wish members, with lots of luck for their anticipated debut. Stay tuned to BlockToro.

The movie Yesterday is a tribute to The Beatles: details inside

Previous article

Jordana Brewster returns for Fast and Furious 9 after a brief break

Next article

You may also like